top of page
Search
  • drumfolkvedi1979

A Certain Magical Index 1080p Torrent Razzsamm







4.10.2016 : 00:00:05 I want to say a very special thank you to everyone that has followed me on youtube and youtube premium or visited my facebook page. I've been working on this channel for around 7 months now and i am very proud to say that i only have 4 views on this channel and that i havent uploaded 1 video to it. (i usually get a thousand views when i upload. thanks everyone for the support. I am a guy with quite a bit of free time on his hands. I am a university student who has been studying animation for around 3 years now. So here is a new channel where i will make a lot of anime related videos. I hope to hear your comments and if there is any input on any of my videos or if you have a topic for a certain episode that i could cover feel free to share it. Thanks I want to say a very special thank you to everyone that has followed me on youtube and youtube premium or visited my facebook page. I've been working on this channel for around 7 months now and i am very proud to say that i only have 4 views on this channel and that i havent uploaded 1 video to it. (i usually get a thousand views when i upload. thanks everyone for the support. I am a guy with quite a bit of free time on his hands. I am a university student who has been studying animation for around 3 years now. So here is a new channel where i will make a lot of anime related videos. I hope to hear your comments and if there is any input on any of my videos or if you have a topic for a certain episode that i could cover feel free to share it. Thanks This is a complete serie of cartoons episodes from episode to the end of the anime. 3 episodes will be released each day. The episodes are from Akira Toriyama. . . Roku wa hanataba yume no naka [24 Episodes] (1981) . Tengoku-tachi no Tobira [26 Episodes] (1981) . Otogi Zoshi [20 Episodes] (1981) . (Copyright) by Akira Toriyama. . . . we love animes not only because of their awesome animation, but because of their story, the characters, the epic battles, and the amazing power ac619d1d87


Related links:

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page